Contact the Staff

Wichita Young Life Staff

The Wichita Young Life Staff are here to help!  Please call or email us at anytime with your questions or concerns.

Matt Shepherd, Metro Director     (316) 312-3093     wichitayl@gmail.com

Ashley Coltrane, Andover Area Director  (316) 734-9242   coltraneyl@gmail.com

Seth Lindberg, Capernaum/Circle Area Director  (316) 516-6635   slindbergyl@yahoo.com

Taylor Phillippi, Private Schools Area Director (316) 866-0514 taylorphillippi@gmail.com

Caleb Robinson, Maize Area Director  (918) 899-2973 ylmaize@gmail.com

Abraham Rodriguez, USD 259 Area Director  (620) 521-1773  rod0255.yl@gmail.com

Ministry Coordinators:

Ashton Budaus, Private Schools Wyldlife  (817) 739-5052 privateschoolwl@gmail.com

Terry Coltrain, USD 259 Support Staff (316) 831-9563 tlczero@gmail.com

Sarah Covarrubias, Southeast High School  (316) 609-6176 zaulysarah526@gmail.com

Nathan Hansen, South High School (316) 249-3260 nathan@wheatlandmission.org

Sarah Hayden, Younglives (316) 300-7247 sarahhaydenyl@yahoo.com

Michelle Howard, Younglives (316) 260-0387 youngliveswichita@gmail.com

Jami Rivera, Augusta Wyldlife  (316) 708-9476  riverajami@gmail.com

Ryan Schadler, College (620) 951-4376  schadler.younglife@gmail.com

Bill Vann, Urban  (316) 619-2497 billvann64@gmail.com

Hannah Willis College  (316) 680-1464  han.ruth.willis@gmail.com

Madison Wilson, Andover Central High School (580) 304-9163 mwilson.younglife@gmail.com


Administrators:

Lori Hartline, Metro Office Administrator  (316) 258-1209    ylwichita@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Fleske, Camp Administrator  (316) 755-6508   fleskefamily@yahoo.com

Dorian Graham, Events Coordinator     (316) 209-4608     grahamhouse@cox.net


Student Staff:

Alex Arline, Urban Student Staff  allstar741.aa@gmail.com

Calea Carr, Uban Student Staff  caleac@ymail.com

Aaron Hohler, Maize Student Staff  aa.hohler@gmail.com

Calvin Pomeroy, Private School Student Staff  calpom99@gmail.com

Ben Ralston, Private School Student Staff  benralston89@gmail.com

Moises Rodriguez, Robinson Wyldlife Student Staff  moises.rodriguez9@gmail.com

Ericka Schellenberg, Robinson Wyldlife Student Staff  schellenberg445@gmail.com

Avery Stuever, Circle Student Staff  averystuever@gmail.com

Katie Thomas, Augusta Wyldlife Student Staff katielynnthomas05@gmail.com


E-mail Us
NAME:


E-MAIL:
 
MESSAGE:



Type the code shown:



A Lifetime Impact


"When I was in high school, I can remember Young Life being a safe place to go whenever I needed to get away from the pressures of being a teenager. What meant the most, though, was that the leaders were always interested in me, and it really made me feel like someone cared. That's what Young Life is all about." -- Shannon, a Young Life alum.
Address

Young Life Wichita | 3700 E Douglas Ave Ste 12 Wichita, KS 67208-3740

Phone: (316) 303-1490

Connect With Us: