Contact the Staff

Wichita Young Life Staff

The Wichita Young Life Staff are here to help!  Please call or email us at anytime with your questions or concerns.


Matt Shepherd, Metro Director     (316) 312-3093     wichitayl@gmail.com

Ashley Coltrane, USD 259 Area Director/Robinson Wyldlife  (316) 734-9242   coltraneyl@gmail.com

Brock Glenn, Maize Area Director  (785) 313-0256    ylmaize@gmail.com


Ministry Coordinators:

Mario "Caleb" Barnes, East High School/USD 259  (316) 304-1362  calebyl1976@gmail.com

Seth Lindberg, Capernaum/Circle High School   (316) 516-6635   slindbergyl@yahoo.com

Bill Vann, Urban   (316) 619-2497   rcp_bill@yahoo.com

Andrew Calderwood, Independent H.S./College Young Life (316) 833-0140  abcalderwood@gmail.com

Blair Hanning, Collegiate School  (979) 255-5333   pblairwhitley@gmail.com

Sydney Willis, Collegiate Middle School (316) 461-0849

Seth Lindberg, Circle High School   (316) 516-6635   slindberg@usd259.net

Michelle Howard, Younglives    (316) 260-0387   youngliveswichita@gmail.com

Sarah Hayden, Younglives (316) 300-7247  sarah_hayden93@yahoo.com

Kristin Anneler, East High School (316) 882-1324  kanneler.yl@gmail.com

Nathan Hansen, South High School (316) 249-3260  lovetheleast95@gmail.com

Bethany Bastian, Andover H.S. (316) 765-2904   bethanyhesseyl@gmail.com

Ike Hedquist, Andover Central High School
(785) 213-8408  ike.hedquist@gmail.com

MaryAshton Floyd, Andover Wyldlife (817) 995-9707 maryashtonfloyd@gmail.com

Administrators:

Lori Hartline, Metro Office Administrator  (316) 258-1209    ylwichita@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Fleske, Camp Administrator  (316) 755-6508   fleskefamily@yahoo.com

Dorian Graham, Events Coordinator     (316) 209-4608     grahamhouse@cox.net


E-mail Us


NAME:


E-MAIL:
 
MESSAGE:



Type the code shown:



A Lifetime Impact


"When I was in high school, I can remember Young Life being a safe place to go whenever I needed to get away from the pressures of being a teenager. What meant the most, though, was that the leaders were always interested in me, and it really made me feel like someone cared. That's what Young Life is all about." -- Shannon, a Young Life alum.
Address

Young Life Wichita | 6505 E Central Ave # 318 Wichita, KS 67206-1924

Phone: (316) 303-1490

Connect With Us: